• Home
  • 2023/24 Committee Registration

Committee Registration

Members are encouraged to actively participate in Impact100.  Please feel free to sign up for one or more committees, but not more than one Grant Review Committee or Boost Review Committee.  Click on the Committee name for further details and to register.  Nonprofit employees may not serve on any Grant Review committee if the employee's organization is applying for a grant this year.
Grant Review Committees
Co-Chairs Location Time
Virginia Apgar
Danielle DeMaio & Sherry Wolf Hybrid: Zoom + Greenburgh Public Library
Weds afternoons
Rachel Carson
Lauri Carey & Gabrielle Maxwell
Hybrid: Zoom + Greenburgh Public Library Tues mornings
Gerti Cori
Adrienne Flanagan & Andrea Meyer
Hybrid: Zoom + Greenburgh Public Library Thurs mornings
Gertrude B Elion
Debra Berman & Becky Silverstein
Crawford Mansion, Rye Brook
Mon evenings
Other Review Committees
Location Time
Boost Review Committee

Rachel Dugoff & Deborah Baker

Stephanie Hickey & Tina Kramer
Elmsford + Greenburgh Public Library + Zoom Varies

Service Committees Chair(s)
Communications/Social Media Melanie Shapiro
 Nancy Winkelstein
Membership Joan Rosen
Technology Susan Newman, Roberta Shapiro

Copyright 2023.  Impact100 Westchester, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.  EIN 46-1103703.  PO Box 634, Hartsdale, NY 10530-0634

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software